Panel Discussion on Aerial Robotics - Drones, UAV

When:  May 25, 2022 from 07:30 PM to 09:00 PM (IST)

Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2022   Time: 7:30 PM (IST), 7:00 AM (PDT), 10:00 AM (ET)Total Time 90 mins

Speakers and their Domain

  • Jai Asundi – Application of Aerial Robotics to map the City and State for *SRTPV System for Semi metro City and a Large State
                                                         *(SRTPV – Solar Roof-Top Photo-Voltaic system) 
  • Flt Lt AT Kishore - Opportunities in the field of Aerial Robotics, Control Stations, way forward to years 2025-2040 
  • Dr Sunil Shah - Software in the loop for UAV Digital twins

                                                         *(UAV - Unmanned Aerial Vehicle)

To encourage and inspire the Student Community of Automation / Engineering Schools, we have also planned annex to above Panel - Two meritorious students from India and USA – who bagged US$ 2,000 Scholarships from Aerospace Industry Division.

  • Divya Dhananjayanand
  • Daniel “Joshua” Joshua Barron

Why you should attend:

This is the live “discussion” event that ACARD and ASD is hosting that will allow interaction between ACARD and ASD members and expert panel. Take the opportunity to join a facilitated discussion and get to know other ACARD and ASD members and learn about Drones and a peek into the future.

Register in advance for this meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvdemhpj4uEtCryOxVgJTBP8Pdau88Pc_1

Facilitators:

  • Prakash Bapat – Director - ACARD
  • Sandra Krauthammer – Director - ASD
  • Rohit Kadam – Director Elect - ACARD
  • Rajshekhar Uchil – Director Elect - ASD
  • Nitin Kirloskar – Marketing Chair - ACARD

Contact

rajshekhar Uchil
+919880170895
urajshekhar@hotmail.com

Please log in to view this event.