Panel Discussion on Aerial Robotics - Drones, UAV

When:  May 25, 2022 from 07:30 PM to 09:00 PM (IST)

We are happy to announce an ISA Connect Live session jointly between Automatic Controls and Robotics Division (ACARD) and Aerospace Industry Division (ASD).

Panel Discussion on Aerial Robotics - Drones, UAV

Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2022   Time 90 mins.

Time: May 25, 2022 :  7:30 PM IST, 7:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM (ET)

Speakers and their Domain

  • Jai Asundi – Application of Aerial Robotics to map the City and State for *SRTPV System for Semi metro City and a Large State

*(SRTPV – Solar Roof-Top Photo-Voltaic system)

  • Flt Lt AT Kishore - Opportunities in the field of Aerial Robotics, Control Stations, way forward to years 2025-2040
  • Dr Sunil Shah - Software in the loop for UAV Digital twins

(*UAV - Unmanned Aerial Vehicle)

 

To encourage and inspire the Student Community of Automation / Engineering Schools, we have also planned annex to above Panel - Two meritorious students from India and USA – who bagged US$ 2,000 Scholarships from Aerospace Industry Division.

  • Divya Dhananjayanand
  • Daniel “Joshua” Joshua Barron

Why you should attend:

This is the live “discussion” event that ACARD and ASD is hosting that will allow interaction between ACARD and ASD members and expert panel. Take the opportunity to join a facilitated discussion and get to know other ACARD and ASD members and learn about Drones and a peek into the future.

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvdemhpj4uEtCryOxVgJTBP8Pdau88Pc_1

Facilitators:

  • Prakash Bapat – Director - ACARD
  • Sandra Krauthammer – Director - ASD
  • Rohit Kadam – Director Elect - ACARD
  • Rajshekhar Uchil – Director Elect - ASD
  • Nitin Kirloskar – Marketing Chair - ACARD
Registration Price
All Registrants $0.00

Contact

Nitin Kirloskar
7875741427
nitinkirloskar@gmail.com

Please log in to view this event.