View Only

Welcome to the ISA Cleveland Section

Upcoming Events
Behind the Scenes at Cedar Point
Ohio's Registration Act and Professional Ethics for Professional Engineers & Surveyors
John F Greenhalge,
Executive Director,
Ohio State Board of Registration for Professional Engineers & Surveyors

Past Events

Cyber Security - ISA/IEC 62443 - Currently Used For More Than Just OT

Steve Roesing


Check out our website!

Follow us on Social Media!

Check us out on LinkedIn, and Facebook!
About ISA
Founded in 1945, the International Society of Automation is a leading, global, nonprofit organization that is setting the standard for automation by helping over 30,000 worldwide members and other professionals solve difficult technical problems, while enhancing their leadership and personal career capabilities.

ISA's Mission and Vision
ISA's mission is to empower the global automation community through standards and knowledge sharing.
Our vision is to create a better world through automation.

About ISA Sections
ISA is organized geographically, with 150 sections throughout the world. ISA sections are your local resource and networking hub to connect with like-minded professionals, learn about new technologies, and contribute your talents toward building the next generation of automation professionals.

ISA sections around the globe organize technical conference sessions, tours of local facilities, training programs, exhibitions, and social events. Many sections offer scholarships to deserving local students, organize efforts to contribute to the local community, and provide networking opportunities.
For more information about ISA and your local section, please email

2023 – 2024 ISA Cleveland Section Officers


Harriet Radvansky


Ryan Kassinger


Debashis Sadukhan
NASA Glenn


Dale Reed
Rockwell Automation

President Elect

Jim Valli


  • 2024 - 2025 Fiscal Year Officer Nominations

    In accordance with Article III, Section (2), subpart (a) of the Cleveland ISA Section Bylaws, the candidates for the 2024 - 2025 Fiscal Year are as follows:

    • President (Elected Last Year): Jim Valli
    • Vice President/Program Chair: Debashis Sadhukhan
    • Treasurer: Ryan Kassinger
    • Secretary: Steve Roesing

    If you would like to nominate a fellow Section Member in good standing, please contact me, Ryan Kassinger, Past President, Nominating Committee Chair, and Treasurer via ISA Connect prior to our April 2024 Meeting.

    Membership voting for the Election of Section Officers will take place at the April 2024 Meeting.

  • Newsletter Distribution via Constant Contact

    Due to a number of different factors, we will be ending our relationship with Constant Contact. We thank them very much for their partnership over the last many years. As such, our final newsletter has been sent out via the platform.

    Beginning with our upcoming Fiscal Year, ISA Connect will be the primary method of Newsletter Distribution. We would also like to remind you to please confirm that your email settings in ISA Connect are set appropriately to continue receiving our Newsletters in 2023-2024 in relationship to your Notification Preferences and Frequency and Format Settings.

    For our wonderful advertising sponsors, we thank you for your continued patronage, and will continue to send copies of our Newsletter via our Section Email Address, Please ensure that this address has been whitelisted with your email provider to continue receiving our future Newsletters.

Volunteer Opportunities

  Log in to see this information

Share Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


Board Member
Board Member
Membership Chair
Webmaster/Connect Chair