Community Home

District Charter

Welcome to the Asia Pacific District!

  • Bangalore
  • Brisbane, Australia
  • Delhi
  • Gujarat
  • Hyderabad
  • Japan
  • Kolkata
  • Maharashtra
  • Malaysia
  • Pune
  • Singapore
  • South India
Student Sections:
  • ABES Engineering College (Delhi)
  • Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology (Bangalore)
  • All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society's Institute of Information Technology (Pune)
  • Bannari Amman Institute of Technology (Bangalore)
  • Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering (Delhi)
  • BMS College of Engineering (Bangalore)
  • Central Institute of Petrochemicals Engineering and Technology (Gujarat)
  • Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar (Kolkata)
  • College of Engineering, Pune (Pune)
  • Cummins College of Engineering for Women (Pune)
  • Dharmsinh Desai University (Gujarat)
  • Federal Institute of Science & Technology (Bangalore)
  • G.H. Patel College of Engineering (Gujarat)
  • Ganpat University (Gujarat)
  • Government Engineering College, Gandhinagar (Gujarat)
  • Haldia Institute of Technology (Kolkata)
  • Jadavpur University (Kolkata)
  • Jain Institute of Technology (Bangalore)
  • JSS Academy of Technical Education (Delhi)
  • KLS Gogte Institute of Technology (Bangalore)
  • Lalbhai Dalpatbhai College of Engineering, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
  • M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology (Bangalore)
  • Madras Institute of Technology (South India)
  • Malnad College of Engineering (Bangalore)
  • Manipal Institute of Technology (Bangalore)
  • Manipal University Jaipur (Delhi)
  • MIT Academy of Engineering (Pune)
  • Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering (Maharashtra)
  • National Institute of Technology,Tiruchirappalli (Bangalore)
  • Nirma Institute of Technology (Gujarat)
  • Padmabhooshan Vasantdada Patil Institute of Technology (Maharashtra)
  • Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology (Maharashtra)
  • Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology (Maharashtra)
  • RN Shetty Institute of Technology (Bangalore)
  • RV College of Engineering (Bangalore)
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology (Gujarat)
  • Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology (Gujarat)
  • Shandong University (Pune)
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology (Bangalore)
  • St. Joseph's College of Engineering (South India)
  • Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology (Delhi)
  • Universal College of Engineering (Maharashtra)
  • University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (Delhi)
  • Valliammai Engineering College (South India)
  • Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute (Maharashtra)
  • VES Institute of Technology (Maharashtra)
  • Vidya Vikas Institute of Engineering & Technology (Bangalore)
  • Vidyavardhini's College of Engineering and Technology (Maharashtra)
  • Vishwakarma Government Engineering College (Gujarat)
  • Vishwakarma Institute of Technology (Pune)
  • VIT University Vellore (Bangalore)
  • Vivekanand Education Society Polytechnic (Maharashtra)


Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Program Chair
Membership Chair
Membership Chair
Vice President-elect
Vice President
Section-Division Liaison
Webmaster/Connect Chair
Student Section Liaison
Student Section Liaison
Student Section Liaison