EC 22-23 Core Team



Position	Name
Chairman of the Trust	Ram Kerur
President*	Srinath K
Immediate Past President	CS Prakash
President-Elect*	Shankar Balakrishnan
Treasurer*	Girish Ayya
Secretary*	Ravi Balakrishnan

^{*} Elected Position

Section-Division Liaison	Rajshekar Uchil
Delegate	CS Prakash
Alternative Delegate	Shankar Balakrishnan

Finance Committee	Treasurer, Secretary, President, Past President, Member of Trust (Venkatapathy SR)
Administrative Officer	Ms Poornima

EC 22-23 Committees



Committee	Chair	Team	Mentor
Member	Missy Dash	Veerendra Patil, Sooraj Surendran	Ravi Balakrishnan
Program	Albin Majaly	Rajashekar Uchil, Kumuda S, John Kingsley	T R Ravishankar
Marketing / ISA Connect	Rajshekar Uchil	Albin Majaly, Kumuda S, John Kingsley, Binoy Kamath	
Publication & New Letter	Kumuda S		
Student & Education (Academy)	Dr Veena Hegde	Prof Umesh MV (Student Section Liaison), Dr Jayesh Barve, Dhruv Palrecha, Dr Suresh M, Dr Santosh Desai, Prasanna Inamdar	Venkatapathy SR
Training & Education (Professionals)	R Srihari Raghavan	Umashankar, Girish Ayya, Dr. Suresh M , Rajeev Joshi	CS Prakash
Standards & Practices	GS Renukaprasad		Sukumaran
Honors & Awards	Jayesh Barve	Shankar Balakrishnan	
Web Master/ Digital Advisor	CS Prakash	Kumuda S, Prasanna Inamdar	

EC 22-23 New Initiatives Committee



Committee	Chair	Team	Mentor
Carbon Lead Foundation (CLF)	T R Ravishankar	Ram Kerur, Dr Jayesh Barve Rajashekar Uchil	
Young Professionals (YP)	Siddharth	Albin Majaly, Abhirath, Dhruv	Krishna Pulliyur
Cyber-Security (CS)	John Kingsley	Shaktikumar Manohar, Shiv Kataria, Srihari Raghavan, Manjunath Hiregange, TR Ravishankar, Govinda Nevara	
Entrepreneurship (EP)	Dr Sunil Shah	Jasir Sabri, Anil Kumar HP, Gautam Shenoy	Renukaprasad Belgur
Industry Connect (IC)	Anand Jadi	Veerendra Patil, T R Ravishankar, Ms Priya Srivastava, Anish Mitra	