Agenda for the AGM

Registration:

10:45 -11:00 Registration of delegates (Poornima)

Welcome and Annual Update:

11:00 – 11:10 Welcome Address by 2020-21 President (CS Prakash)

11:10 – 11:25 Presentation of 2020-21 Annual Report (*Prasanna Inamdar*)

11:25 – 11:45 Presentation of 2020-21 Audited Accounts (Badrinath)

11:45 – 12:00 Adoption of the Annual Report and Audited Accounts by Members

Election and Hand-over:

12:00–12:10 Handing over by outgoing President, CS Prakash to Incoming President of year 2022-23 Srinath

12:10 – 12:30 Election & Announcement of the new EC Members for 2022-2023 (Returning Officer: Renukaprasad)

- Address by incoming President
- Induction and introduction of new elected EC Members
- Address by Trust Chairman

12:30 – 12:35 Appointment of 2022-23 Auditors (2021-22 President)

12:35 – 12:40 Appointment of 2022-23 Administrative Officer (2021-22 President)

Suggestions and Discussion with Members:

12:40 – 12:50 Resolution, if any. (To be sent to Secretary with a copy to Administrative Officer by 16-Jun-2022 Thursday)

12:50–12:55 Discuss any other subject with the permission of the Chair.

12:55 – 13:00 Update of ISA (HQ) Update - Rajesh Rathi - ISA (HQ) EC Member

13:00 – 13:10 Vote of Thanks- The New Secretary.